Experience the Magic with us

Below are replays of a Love Rising call and Integration Session that I opened to the public so that you could experience the magic of our collective.  If you’re joining us late, that’s ok! The beauty and magic of this kind of energy work is that you’re still fully connected even if you don’t show up at the same time.

Step one – Listen to the Call Replay

Free Love Rising Call Replay

by Briana Borten | Love Rising Collective

Step Two – Listen to the Integration Replay

Step Three – Learn more about Love Rising

We gather together four times a month:

Two one hour Spirit Guidance calls via zoom to do group energy work,and two video Integration Sessions where I can address questions and help you integrate your insights and revelations into your life.

Each energy call begins with Spiritual Guidance, where I share about what’s been on my heart and mind for the Collective.

Next we move into a Guided Meditation, where I energetically attune the group to travel together.

Finally, we begin the Energetic Weaving, moving throughout the Collective to energetically shift blocks and create more space for insight and intuition to come through for each member.

If you can’t make it live, no problem. As a member, you have access to the recorded calls and integration sessions anytime. And the magic of energy work is that you’re still fully connected even if you don’t show up at the same time!

We gather for an energy call every other Thursday at 5 pm Pacific / 8 pm Eastern.
Integration sessions are held every other Tuesday at 12 noon Pacific / 3 pm Eastern.